Calpam Mineralöl-Gesellschaft mbH, Schillerstraße 98, 63741 Aschaffenburg
+49 6021 40260
info@calpam.com

Team Schmierstoffe - Ihre Ansprechpartner

Team Schmierstoffe

Aueweg 1c
64850 Schaafheim

Tel.: +49 6021 402621/23/24/32

E-Mail: schmierstoffe@calpam.com

Anfahrt

Dieter Günther

Spartenleiter
Außendienst/Anwendungstechnik

Rhein-Main-Gebiet
Tel. +49 6021 402623
Tel. +49 172 6533600
E-Mail: guenther@calpam.com

Silvia Devers

Gruppenleiterin

Tel.  +49 6021 402632
Fax  +49 6021 402620
E-Mail: devers@calpam.com

Celine Otto

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel. +49 6021 402624
Fax +49 6021 402620
E-Mail: otto@calpam.com

Melanie Schlett

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel. +49 6021 402621
Fax +49 6021 402620
E-Mail: schlett@calpam.com

Sascha Glöckner

Außendienst/Anwendungstechnik

Siegerland – Sauerland
Tel. +49 160 5305284
E-Mail: gloeckner@calpam.com

Dagobert Huth

Außendienst/Anwendungstechnik

Norddeutschland
Tel. +49 172 5116832
E-Mail: huth@calpam.com

Michael Schubert

Außendienst/Anwendungstechnik

Thüringen
Tel. +49 152 57127465
E-Mail: schubert@calpam.com

Rainer Pfeffing

Außendienst/Anwendungstechnik

Sachsen(-Anhalt) – Thüringen
Tel. +49 160 7056756
E-Mail: pfeffing@calpam.com

Rainer Beerweiler

Außendienst/Anwendungstechnik

Süddeutschland
Tel. +49 174 6087591
E-Mail: beerweiler@calpam.com

Matthias Brückner

Leitung Zentrallager

Aueweg 1c, 64850 Schaafheim
Warenannahme/-ausgabe: Mo.-Fr. 7:30-13:00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner Tankstellen

Bitte hier entlang: